ITV Schedule Summary
Please Note:
Schedule current as of 5/18/2015. Requests made after this date will be viewable in a future update. Schedule not shown after 8/12/2015.


Make A Request

To Main ITV Web Page


Monday - June 8, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - June 10, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE516 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - June 15, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - June 17, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - June 22, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - June 24, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE516 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - June 29, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - July 1, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - July 6, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - July 8, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - July 13, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - July 15, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE516 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - July 20, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - July 22, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - July 27, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - July 29, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE516 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - August 3, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - August 5, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Monday - August 10, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE517 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381

Wednesday - August 12, 2015
Activity Room Location Start Finish
SPE516 HS306 Human Services/Telecom 1:30 pm 4:30 pm
Addtional Information: TETN connection: (512) 919-5381